Cony at Mt. Ararat

GIRLS' SOCCER

MT. ARARAT 3, CONY 0

RECAPBOXSCORE

MT. ARARAT 3, CONY 0

121OT2OTPC F
Cony ()
Mt. Ararat ()
Shots on goal—Tied, -.

TEAM SCHEDULES

CONYMT. ARARAT

Record: 0-13-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/31/20183:30 PMLHampden Academy 5, Cony 1Details
Tuesday, 09/04/20183:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 09/06/20183:30 PMLOxford Hills 4, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 09/12/20183:30 PMLMt. Blue 1, Cony 0
Friday, 09/14/20187:00 PMLLewiston 4, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 09/18/20183:30 PMTGardiner 2, Cony 2, tieDetails
Thursday, 09/20/20183:30 PMLSkowhegan 5, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 09/26/20183:30 PMLCamden Hills 9, Cony 1Details
Thursday, 09/27/20183:30 PMLMt. Ararat 3, Cony 0
Wednesday, 10/03/20183:30 PMLErskine Academy 3, Cony 0
Thursday, 10/04/20183:30 PMLMessalonskee 7, Cony 1
Tuesday, 10/09/20183:30 PMLBangor 11, Cony 1
Saturday, 10/13/20183:30 PMLOxford Hills 8, Cony 1Details
Wednesday, 10/17/20186:00 PMLMt. Blue 2, Cony 0Details

Record: 8-5-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 08/31/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 4, Skowhegan 2Details
Tuesday, 09/04/20187:00 PMWMt. Ararat 1, Lewiston 0Details
Friday, 09/07/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Edward Little 1Details
Tuesday, 09/11/20183:30 PMLBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Friday, 09/14/20183:30 PMLCamden Hills 2, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/20/20183:30 PMLOxford Hills 3, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Tuesday, 09/25/20186:00 PMLHampden Academy 1, Mt. Ararat 0
Thursday, 09/27/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Cony 0
Saturday, 09/29/201811:30 AMLBangor 3, Mt. Ararat 1
Wednesday, 10/03/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Morse 0
Friday, 10/05/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Lewiston 1
Tuesday, 10/09/20186:00 PMWMt. Ararat 2, Mt. Blue 1Details
Friday, 10/12/20183:30 PMWMt. Ararat 3, Edward Little 2
Monday, 10/15/20183:30 PMTMt. Ararat 1, Brunswick 1, tie
Tuesday, 10/23/20185 p.m.A North quarterfinal: #5-Mt Ararat vs. #4-Bangor