BANGOR

Address: 885 Broadway
Mascot: Rams
Email: svanidestine@bangorschools.net
Athletic Director: Stephen Vanidestine

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 12-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 12/06/20197 p.m.WBangor 57, Portland 41Details
Tuesday, 12/10/20197 p.m.WBangor 62, Lewiston 43
Friday, 12/13/20196:30 p.m.WBangor 62, Windham 42
Friday, 12/20/20197 p.m.WBangor 53, Brewer 47
Monday, 12/23/20196:30 p.m.LEdward Little 56, Bangor 42Details
Thursday, 01/02/20206:30 p.m.WBangor 74, Oxford Hills 55
Saturday, 01/04/20202 p.m.WBangor 63, Cheverus 42
Tuesday, 01/07/20207 p.m.LHampden Academy 72, Bangor 64
Thursday, 01/09/20207 p.m.WBangor 49, Portland 36
Saturday, 01/11/20204:30 p.m.LWindham 37, Bangor 35Details
Monday, 01/13/20206:30 p.m.WBangor 57, Edward Little 47
Wednesday, 01/22/20206:30 p.m.WBangor 65, Deering 44Details
Friday, 01/24/20207 p.m.WBangor 73, Lewiston 50
Monday, 01/27/20207 p.m.WBangor 54, Brewer 45
Tuesday, 01/28/20206:30 p.m.WBangor 53, Cheverus 46Details
Friday, 01/31/20207 p.m.Deering at Bangor
Tuesday, 02/04/20207 p.m.Hampden Academy at Bangor
Thursday, 02/06/20206:30 p.m.Bangor at Oxford Hills
18