BIDDEFORD

Address: 25 Maplewood Avenue
Mascot: Tigers
Email:
Athletic Director: Dennis Walton

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 11-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 04/20/201910 a.m.LFalmouth 10, Biddeford 2Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20195:30 p.m.WBiddeford 16, Bonny Eagle 7Details
Saturday, 05/04/20193 p.m.WBiddeford 13, Wells 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20195:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 10, Biddeford 9Details
Friday, 05/10/20195:30 p.m.WBiddeford 10, Lake Region 9Details
Monday, 05/13/20195:30 p.m.WBiddeford 11, Brunswick 4Details
Thursday, 05/16/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 7, Bonny Eagle 6, 2OTDetails
Monday, 05/20/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 16, Lewiston 11Details
Friday, 05/24/20194:30 p.m.WBiddeford 19, Deering 5Details
Saturday, 05/25/201911 a.m.WBiddeford 20, Noble 7Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 16, Westbrook 3Details
Thursday, 05/30/20196 p.m.WBiddeford 17, Scarborough 6Details
Saturday, 06/08/201910:30 a.m.WB quarterfinal: Biddeford 19, Gardiner/Hall-Dale 4Details
Tuesday, 06/11/20194 p.m.LB semifinal: Yarmouth 11, Biddeford 6Details
14