BIDDEFORD

Address: 25 Maplewood Avenue
Mascot: Tigers
Email:
Athletic Director: Dennis Walton

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 2-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20193:35 p.m.LWestbrook 3, Biddeford 2Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:45 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Massabesic 0
Monday, 04/29/20193:45 p.m.LPortland 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:45 p.m.LFalmouth 3, Biddeford 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20193:30 p.m.LKennebunk/Wells 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 05/09/20193:45 p.m.WBiddeford 3, Sanford 2Details
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.LMarshwood 4, Biddeford 1
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.LScarborough 5, Biddeford 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:45 p.m.LSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 1Details
Friday, 05/17/20193:30 p.m.Bonny Eagle at Biddeford
Wednesday, 05/22/20193:45 p.m.LDeering 3, Biddeford 2
12