BIDDEFORD

Address: 25 Maplewood Avenue
Mascot: Tigers
Email: dwalton@biddefordschools.me
Athletic Director: Dennis Walton

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 1-8

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/202110 a.m.LBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LSouth Portland 4, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 04/29/20213:30 p.m.Biddeford at Scarborough
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WBiddeford 5, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.LSouth Portland 3, Biddeford 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20213:45 p.m.LYork 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20213:30 p.m.Scarborough at Biddeford
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Biddeford 0Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.Westbrook at Biddeford
Thursday, 05/27/20214 p.m.Biddeford at Berwick Academy
Tuesday, 06/01/20213 p.m.LA South opening round: Windham 5, Biddeford 0Details
13