BONNY EAGLE

Address: 700 Saco Road, Standish
Mascot: Scots
Email:
Athletic Director: Eric Curtis

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 6-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:30 p.m.WBonny Eagle 4, Sanford 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.LKennebunk 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Monday, 05/06/20193:45 p.m.WBonny Eagle 3, Marshwood 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20193:30 p.m.WBonny Eagle 5, Massabesic 0
Monday, 05/13/20193:45 p.m.LDeering 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Tuesday, 05/14/20193:30 p.m.LGorham 3, Bonny Eagle 2Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WBonny Eagle 3, Westbrook 2Details
Thursday, 05/16/20193:45 p.m.LSouth Portland 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WBonny Eagle 3, Biddeford 2Details
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.LThornton Academy 4, Bonny Eagle 1Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194:30 p.m.WBonny Eagle 3, Scarborough 2Details
Wednesday, 05/29/20194 p.m.LA South prelim: Windham 3, Bonny Eagle 2Details
13