BONNY EAGLE

Address: 700 Saco Road, Standish
Mascot: Scots
Email: ecurtis@bonnyeagle.org
Athletic Director: Eric Curtis

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 5-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/22/202111 a.m.Massabesic at Bonny Eagle
Friday, 04/23/202110 a.m.WBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 1Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0
Saturday, 05/01/20219 a.m.WBonny Eagle 5, South Portland 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20213:30 p.m.WBonny Eagle 5, Westbrook 0Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.LScarborough 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WBonny Eagle 4, Biddeford 1Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LWindham 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.South Portland at Bonny Eagle
Thursday, 05/20/20213:30 p.m.Westbrook at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 05/25/20213:30 p.m.Bonny Eagle at Scarborough
Tuesday, 06/01/2021WA South opening round: Bonny Eagle 4, Marshwood 1
Thursday, 06/03/2021LA South quarterfinal: Thornton Academy 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
14