BOOTHBAY

Address: 236 Townsend Avenue, Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538
Mascot: Seahawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Allan Crocker

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 14-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 12/10/20187 p.m.WBoothbay 80, Lisbon 52Details
Wednesday, 12/12/20187 p.m.WBoothbay 71, Mt. Abram 38Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.WBoothbay 66, Monmouth Academy 63Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WBoothbay 58, Dirigo 46Details
Thursday, 12/20/20187 p.m.WBoothbay 63, Richmond 34Details
Friday, 12/28/20186:30 p.m.WBoothbay 93, Telstar 30Details
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 93, Wiscasset 34Details
Saturday, 01/05/20192:30 p.m.WBoothbay 100, Carrabec 28
Friday, 01/11/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 69, Madison 53
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.LMountain Valley 62, Boothbay 59Details
Thursday, 01/17/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 82, Oak Hill 40Details
Saturday, 01/19/20192:30 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 62, Boothbay 56Details
Monday, 01/21/20196:30 p.m.LHall-Dale 87, Boothbay 76Details
Wednesday, 01/23/20197 p.m.LWinthrop 65, Boothbay 61Details
Friday, 01/25/20196:30 p.m.WBoothbay 81, Wiscasset 29
Wednesday, 01/30/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 63, Lisbon 47Details
Thursday, 01/31/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 81, Mt. Abram 55Details
Wednesday, 02/06/20197 p.m.WBoothbay 101, Telstar 30Details
Monday, 02/18/20197:30 p.m.LC South quarterfinal: Traip Academy 70, Boothbay 60Details
19