BREWER

Address: 79 Parkway South
Mascot: Witches
Email:
Athletic Director: David Utterback

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 10-10

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20186:30 p.m.WBrewer 59, Nokomis 34
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LMt. Blue 75, Brewer 61Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.LMessalonskee 56, Brewer 47Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.LBangor 62, Brewer 44
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.LHampden Academy 71, Brewer 39
Thursday, 12/27/20188 p.m.LCony 75, Brewer 49
Wednesday, 01/02/20197 p.m.WBrewer 49, Skowhegan 44
Friday, 01/04/20196:30 p.m.WBrewer 62, Camden Hills 55
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.LLawrence 54, Brewer 40Details
Saturday, 01/12/20192 p.m.WBrewer 61, Gardiner 49Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.WBrewer 72, Nokomis 38
Thursday, 01/17/20197 p.m.LHampden Academy 62, Brewer 46
Saturday, 01/19/20191 p.m.LMessalonskee 60, Brewer 49Details
Tuesday, 01/22/20196:30 a.m.WBrewer 61, Cony 60Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WBrewer 57, Skowhegan 54Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.LBangor 85, Brewer 45
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.WBrewer 60, Camden Hills 46
Friday, 02/08/20195 p.m.WBrewer 54, Mt. Blue 31
Saturday, 02/16/20193:30 p.m.WA North quarterfinal: Brewer 71, Mt. Blue 60Details
Wednesday, 02/20/20197 p.m.LA North semifinal: Skowhegan 58, Brewer 46Details
20