BRUNSWICK

Address: 116 Maquoit Road
Mascot: Dragons
Email:
Athletic Director: Jeffrey Ramich

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/18/20192 p.m.WBrunswick 16, Gardiner 8
Thursday, 04/18/20192 p.m.Edward Little at Brunswick
Wednesday, 04/24/20196:30 p.m.Brunswick at Lewiston
Friday, 04/26/20196:30 p.m.South Portland at Brunswick
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.Cony at Brunswick
Friday, 05/03/20196:30 p.m.Brunswick at Scarborough
Monday, 05/06/20195 p.m.Brunswick at Morse
Saturday, 05/11/201910 a.m.Brunswick at Greely
Tuesday, 05/14/20196:30 p.m.Messalonskee at Brunswick
Friday, 05/17/20196:30 p.m.Falmouth at Brunswick
Tuesday, 05/21/20195 p.m.Brunswick at Maranacook/Winthrop
Tuesday, 05/28/20196:30 p.m.Mt. Ararat at Brunswick
12