BRUNSWICK

Address: 116 Maquoit Road
Mascot: Dragons
Email: jramich@brunswick.k12.me.us
Athletic Director: Jeffrey Ramich

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 12-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 4, North Yarmouth Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214:30 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Lewiston 1Details
Thursday, 04/29/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Morse 0
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Brunswick 1Details
Thursday, 05/13/20213:30 p.m.LFreeport 4, Brunswick 1Details
Saturday, 05/15/202110 a.m.WBrunswick 3, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Morse 1Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214:30 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Lewiston 0Details
Monday, 05/24/20215 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Thursday, 06/03/20215 p.m.WA North quarterfinal: Brunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Friday, 06/04/20212:30 p.m.LA North semifinal: Camden Hills 5, Brunswick 0Details
15