BRUNSWICK

Address: 116 Maquoit Road
Mascot: Dragons
Email:
Athletic Director: Jeffrey Ramich

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 1-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 04/23/20184 p.m.Oxford Hills at Brunswick
Wednesday, 04/25/20184:30 p.m.Camden Hills at Brunswick
Friday, 04/27/20184 p.m.Brunswick at Edward Little
Monday, 04/30/20184:30 p.m.Brunswick at Skowhegan
Friday, 05/04/20184:30 p.m.Hampden Academy at Brunswick
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.Brunswick at Lewiston
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Brunswick
Monday, 05/14/20184:30 p.m.Brunswick at Bangor
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.Messalonskee at Brunswick
Friday, 05/18/20183:30 p.m.Mt. Ararat at Brunswick
Monday, 05/21/20184 p.m.Brunswick at Cony
12