BRUNSWICK

Address: 116 Maquoit Road
Mascot: Dragons
Email:
Athletic Director: Jeffrey Ramich

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 13-2-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 04/30/20184:30 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Skowhegan 1
Tuesday, 05/01/20184:30 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Camden Hills 1
Friday, 05/04/20184:30 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Hampden Academy 0
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.LLewiston 5, Brunswick 0
Thursday, 05/10/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Monday, 05/14/20184:30 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Bangor 1
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 3, Messalonskee 2Details
Friday, 05/18/20183:30 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 05/21/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Cony 0Details
Wednesday, 05/23/20183 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 05/24/20184 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Edward Little 0Details
Wednesday, 05/30/2018WA North quarterfinal: Brunswick 4, Bangor 1Details
Saturday, 06/02/20182 p.m.WA North semifinal: Brunswick 4, Messalonskee 1Details
Wednesday, 06/06/20181 p.m.LA North regional final: Lewiston 3, Brunswick 2Details
15