BRUNSWICK

Address: 116 Maquoit Road
Mascot: Dragons
Email:
Athletic Director: Jeffrey Ramich

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 13-2

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/11/20194:00PMWBrunswick 4, Edward Little 1Details
Monday, 04/22/20194:30 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Blue 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Camden Hills 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LLewiston 4, Brunswick 1Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Oxford Hills 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Messalonskee 1Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Saturday, 05/18/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 3, Bangor 2Details
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Erskine Academy 1Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WBrunswick 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 05/23/20193:30 p.m.WBrunswick 4, Cony 1Details
Friday, 05/31/2019WA North quarterfinal: Brunswick 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Saturday, 06/01/20191 p.m.WA North semifinal: Brunswick 3, Bangor 2Details
Tuesday, 06/04/20193:45 p.m.LA North regional final: Lewiston 4, Brunswick 1Details
15