CAMDEN HILLS

Address: 25 Keelson Drive, Rockport
Mascot: Windjammers
Email: jeff.hart@fivetowns.net
Athletic Director: Jeff Hart

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 3-3

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.Brewer at Camden Hills
Saturday, 04/24/2021noonWCamden Hills 22, Erskine Academy 3Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.WCamden Hills 12, Cony 7Details
Thursday, 04/29/20214:30 p.m.Mt. Ararat at Camden Hills
Tuesday, 05/04/20217 p.m.LMessalonskee 10, Camden Hills 3Details
Thursday, 05/06/20215 p.m.Camden Hills at Lincoln Academy
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.Cony at Camden Hills
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.WCamden Hills 20, Erskine Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20215:30 p.m.Gardiner at Camden Hills
Friday, 05/21/20215:30 p.m.Camden Hills at Morse
Monday, 05/24/20215 p.m.Lincoln Academy at Camden Hills
Wednesday, 06/02/20217 p.m.Camden Hills at Bangor
Thursday, 06/03/20214:30 p.m.LWaynflete 8, Camden Hills 7
Wednesday, 06/09/20214 p.m.LB opening round: Greely 10, Camden Hills 7
14