CAMDEN HILLS

Address: 25 Keelson Drive, Rockport
Mascot: Windjammers
Email:
Athletic Director: Steve Alex

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 14-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Edward Little 0
Wednesday, 04/24/20193:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Cony 0
Friday, 04/26/20193 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Brunswick 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Mt. Blue 0
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Bangor 0
Friday, 05/03/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 4, Lewiston 1Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Skowhegan 0
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 4, Mt. Blue 1
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Hampden Academy 0
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Lincoln Academy 0
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 5, Oceanside 0
Saturday, 06/01/20194 p.m.WA North semifinal: Camden Hills 3, Mt. Blue 2Details
Tuesday, 06/04/20193:45 p.m.WA North regional final: Camden Hills 3, Lewiston 2Details
Saturday, 06/08/201912:45 p.m.LA state championship: Falmouth 3, Camden Hills 2Details
15