CAMDEN HILLS

Address: 25 Keelson Drive, Rockport
Mascot: Windjammers
Email:
Athletic Director: Steve Alex

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 7-12

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20186:30 p.m.LLincoln Academy 39, Camden Hills 28Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20186:30 p.m.LHampden Academy 59, Camden Hills 30
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.LMedomak Valley 40, Camden Hills 28
Tuesday, 12/18/20186:30 p.m.LOceanside 50, Camden Hills 47
Friday, 12/21/20186:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 51, Gardiner 41Details
Friday, 12/28/20186:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 51, Erskine Academy 38
Wednesday, 01/02/20196:30 p.m.LBrunswick 50, Camden Hills 34Details
Friday, 01/04/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 44, Brewer 40
Thursday, 01/10/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 49, Mt. Ararat 40Details
Saturday, 01/12/20192:30 p.m.LHampden Academy 63, Camden Hills 30
Tuesday, 01/15/20196:30 p.m.LLincoln Academy 44, Camden Hills 41
Thursday, 01/17/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 59, Nokomis 40
Saturday, 01/19/20191 p.m.LErskine Academy 43, Camden Hills 39
Tuesday, 01/22/20195 p.m.LMedomak Valley 36, Camden Hills 34
Thursday, 01/24/20197 p.m.WCamden Hills 42, Mt. Ararat 30Details
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.LMt. Blue 56, Camden Hills 54
Tuesday, 02/05/20196:30 p.m.LBrewer 47, Camden Hills 41
Thursday, 02/07/20196:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 57, Morse 21
Friday, 02/15/20198:30 p.m.LA North quarterfinal: Skowhegan 46, Camden Hills 30Details
19