CAMDEN HILLS

Address: 25 Keelson Drive, Rockport
Mascot: Windjammers
Email:
Athletic Director: Steve Alex

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 8-5

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.LWinslow 15, Camden Hills 6Details
Saturday, 04/27/201911 a.m.WCamden Hills 10, Deering 8
Wednesday, 05/01/20197:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 15, MCI/Nokomis 3
Saturday, 05/04/20194 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 12, Camden Hills 4Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 8, Gardiner/Hall-Dale 7
Saturday, 05/11/201911 a.m.WCamden Hills 14, Lawrence 11
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LMessalonskee 14, Camden Hills 10Details
Tuesday, 05/14/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 13, Boothbay 8
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 8, Lincoln Academy 6
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 17, Oceanside 5
Friday, 05/24/20194 p.m.LErskine Academy 12, Camden Hills 9
Thursday, 05/30/20194 p.m.WCamden Hills 14, Bangor 4
Friday, 06/07/20196 p.m.LB quarterfinal: Greely 17, Camden Hills 4Details
13