CAMDEN HILLS

Address: 25 Keelson Drive, Rockport
Mascot: Windjammers
Email:
Athletic Director: Steve Alex

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 1-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20183:30 p.m.WCamden Hills 4, Mt. Blue 1Details
Monday, 04/23/20183:30 p.m.Hampden Academy at Camden Hills
Wednesday, 04/25/20184:30 p.m.Camden Hills at Brunswick
Friday, 04/27/20184 p.m.Bangor at Camden Hills
Monday, 04/30/20184 p.m.Camden Hills at Mt. Ararat
Friday, 05/04/20184 p.m.Messalonskee at Camden Hills
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.Cony at Camden Hills
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.Camden Hills at Edward Little
Monday, 05/14/20184 p.m.Lewiston at Camden Hills
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.Camden Hills at Skowhegan
Friday, 05/18/20184 p.m.Mt. Blue at Camden Hills
Tuesday, 05/22/20184 p.m.Camden Hills at Oxford Hills
12