CAPE ELIZABETH

Address: 345 Ocean House Road
Mascot: Capers
Email: JThoreck@capeelizabethschools.org
Athletic Director: Jeffrey P. Thoreck

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 3-8

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.LWaynflete 4, Cape Elizabeth 1
Friday, 04/30/20213:30 p.m.LFreeport 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.LGreely 5, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 05/10/20215 p.m.Cape Elizabeth at Fryeburg Academy
Monday, 05/10/20212:30 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 5, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20213:30 p.m.LWaynflete 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 3, Freeport 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LGreely 3, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20213:30 p.m.WCape Elizabeth 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.LYarmouth 5, Cape Elizabeth 0Details
Tuesday, 06/01/2021B South opening round: #11-Lake Region vs. #6-Cape Elizabeth
Wednesday, 06/02/2021LB South quarterfinal: Greely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
13