CHEVERUS

Address: 267 Ocean Avenue, Portland
Mascot: Stags
Email: ashley.amy@cheverus.org
Athletic Director: Amy Ashley

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 4-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/2021noonWCheverus 15, Deering 14Details
Friday, 04/23/20215 p.m.WCheverus 15, Deering 9
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.Westbrook at Cheverus
Thursday, 04/29/20214 p.m.Cheverus at Westbrook
Tuesday, 05/04/20215 p.m.LBonny Eagle 10, Cheverus 3Details
Saturday, 05/08/202111 a.m.Bonny Eagle at Cheverus
Tuesday, 05/11/20216 p.m.LGorham 20, Cheverus 5
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.WCheverus 11, Freeport 10
Thursday, 05/20/20214:30 p.m.Gorham at Cheverus
Thursday, 05/27/20215:30 p.m.LWells 18, Cheverus 6
Saturday, 05/29/202110 a.m.LPortland 15, Cheverus 2Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.LPortland 11, Cheverus 8
Tuesday, 06/08/20214 p.m.WA North opening round: Cheverus 19, MCI 6
Wednesday, 06/09/20217 p.m.LA North quarterfinal: Falmouth 20, Cheverus 3
14