CHEVERUS

Address: 267 Ocean Avenue, Portland
Mascot: Stags
Email: ashley.amy@cheverus.org
Athletic Director: Amy Ashley

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 5-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20213:30 p.m.LBerwick Academy 5, Cheverus 0Details
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.WCheverus 4, Deering 1Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.Cheverus at Sanford
Monday, 05/03/20213:30 p.m.WCheverus 3, Gorham 2Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WCheverus 4, Portland 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.LWindham 3, Cheverus 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.Cheverus at Deering
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 5, Cheverus 0Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20213:30 p.m.WCheverus 3, Gorham 2Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.Portland at Cheverus
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.LWindham 4, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20213:30 p.m.WA South opening round: Cheverus 5, South Portland 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021LA South quarterfinal: Kennebunk 5, Cheverus 0Details
14