CONY

Address: 60 Pierce Drive, Augusta
Mascot: Rams
Email:
Athletic Director: Paul Vachon

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 7-6

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20194 p.m.WCony 9, Lincoln Academy 6Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194 p.m.LBrunswick 10, Cony 5Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WCony 6, Bangor 5Details
Saturday, 05/04/201910 a.m.WCony 16, MCI/Nokomis 5Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LOxford Hills 16, Cony 9Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LGardiner/Hall-Dale 10, Cony 6Details
Monday, 05/13/20195:30 p.m.LMt. Ararat 12, Cony 3Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.WCony 15, Edward Little 5Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.LPortland 19, Cony 2Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WCony 14, Erskine Academy 11Details
Friday, 05/24/20195 p.m.WCony 10, Morse 9Details
Tuesday, 05/28/20196:30 p.m.WCony 8, Messalonskee 6Details
Tuesday, 06/04/20194 p.m.LB prelim: Mt. Ararat 11, Cony 10
13