CONY

Address: 60 Pierce Drive, Augusta
Mascot: Rams
Email: jmillett@augustaschools.org
Athletic Director: John Millett

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 0-9

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 04/17/202111 a.m.Cony at Camden Hills
Saturday, 05/01/202110 a.m.LMaranacook 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20215 p.m.LGardiner 5, Cony 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.Oceanside at Cony
Friday, 05/14/2021LLewiston 3, Cony 0Details
Saturday, 05/15/20214 p.m.LMaranacook 5, Cony 0
Tuesday, 05/18/2021LMessalonskee 5, Cony 0
Thursday, 05/20/2021LErskine Academy 5, Cony 0
Friday, 05/21/20214:30 p.m.Cony at Mt. Blue
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.LCamden Hills 4, Cony 1
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.LGardiner 5, Cony 0Details
Tuesday, 06/01/2021LA North opening round: Lewiston 5, Cony 0Details
12