DEERING

Address: 370 Stevens Avenue, Portland
Mascot: Rams
Email:
Athletic Director: Melanie Craig

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 12-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WDeering 53, South Portland 40Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.WDeering 62, Sanford 57Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.WDeering 80, Lewiston 57Details
Monday, 12/17/20187 p.m.WDeering 61, Gorham 58Details
Thursday, 12/27/20187 p.m.LPortland 55, Deering 32Details
Wednesday, 01/02/20197 p.m.LBonny Eagle 60, Deering 46Details
Friday, 01/04/20197 p.m.WDeering 41, Oxford Hills 36Details
Monday, 01/07/20197 p.m.LScarborough 52, Deering 51Details
Thursday, 01/10/20197:30 p.m.WDeering 65, Cheverus 52Details
Saturday, 01/12/20193:30 p.m.LBangor 47, Deering 42
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.LEdward Little 63, Deering 61Details
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WDeering 50, South Portland 41Details
Monday, 01/21/20197 p.m.WDeering 47, Massabesic 35
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WDeering 51, Windham 43Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197:30 p.m.LThornton Academy 50, Deering 47Details
Friday, 02/01/20197 p.m.WDeering 65, Noble 48Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197:30 p.m.WDeering 70, Cheverus 54Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197:30 p.m.WDeering 64, Portland 40Details
Friday, 02/15/20196 p.m.LAA North quarterfinal: Portland 51, Deering 50Details
19