DEERING

Address: 370 Stevens Avenue, Portland
Mascot: Rams
Email: dalym@portlandschools.org
Athletic Director: Michael Day

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-9

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.LCheverus 4, Deering 1
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LPortland 5, Deering 0Details
Saturday, 05/01/202110 a.m.WDeering 3, Westbrook 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LWindham 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.LGorham 3, Deering 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.LCheverus 4, Deering 1Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 3, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.LPortland at Deering, 4 p.m.Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LFalmouth 4, Deering 1Details
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.LWindham 5, Deering 0Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.WDeering 2, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 05/27/20214 p.m.Massabesic at Deering
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.LA South opening round: Westbrook 3, Deering 2Details
13