DIRIGO

Address: 99 Weld Street, Dixfield
Mascot: Cougars
Email: jturnbull@rus10.org
Athletic Director: Jeff Turnbull

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 2-9

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20214 p.m.LLake Region 4, Dirigo 1Details
Saturday, 04/24/20212 p.m.LMt. Blue 5, Dirigo 0Details
Monday, 04/26/20214 p.m.Dirigo at Winthrop
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.LMountain Valley 3, Dirigo 2Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.LLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 05/05/20214 p.m.Spruce Mountain at Dirigo
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LMadison 3, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.WDirigo 5, Carrabec 0
Friday, 05/21/20214 p.m.LMountain Valley 3, Dirigo 2Details
Saturday, 05/22/202111 a.m.LBoothbay 2, Dirigo 1Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.LCarrabec 3, Dirigo 2Details
Wednesday, 06/02/2021LC South quarterfinal: Waynflete 5, Dirigo 0Details
13