DIRIGO

Address: 99 Weld Street, Dixfield
Mascot: Cougars
Email:
Athletic Director: Jeff Turnbull

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 6-4

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.LMountain Valley 4, Dirigo 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WDirigo 5, Oak Hill 0
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WDirigo 3, Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WDirigo 5, Boothbay 0
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 5, Dirigo 0Details
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.LCarrabec 4, Dirigo 1
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LHall-Dale 5, Dirigo 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.WDirigo 3, Madison 1
Friday, 05/17/20193:30 p.m.WDirigo 3, Wiscasset 2
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WDirigo 5, Lisbon 0
Thursday, 05/30/2019C South quarterfinal: #6-Dirigo vs. #3-Hall-Dale
11