EDWARD LITTLE

Address: 77 Harris Street, Auburn
Mascot: Red Eddies
Email:
Athletic Director: Dan Deshaies

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 18-3

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 49, Oxford Hills 34Details
Monday, 12/10/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 75, Lewiston 56Details
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 61, Cheverus 56Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 58, Mt. Ararat 43Details
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 50, Windham 28Details
Friday, 12/28/20187 p.m.WEdward Little 73, Scarborough 47Details
Friday, 01/04/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 61, Portland 56, 2OTDetails
Monday, 01/07/20196 p.m.LBangor 60, Edward Little 46
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 103, Morse 59Details
Saturday, 01/12/20191 p.m.LThornton Academy 62, Edward Little 45Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 63, Deering 61Details
Saturday, 01/19/20192 p.m.WEdward Little 58, Oxford Hills 53Details
Monday, 01/21/20191 p.m.WEdward Little 52, Gorham 50Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 78, Lewiston 62Details
Tuesday, 01/29/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 46, South Portland 45Details
Friday, 02/01/20192 p.m.WEdward Little 82, Messalonskee 40Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.WEdward Little 65, Brunswick 40Details
Thursday, 02/07/20196 p.m.WEdward Little 69, Bangor 56Details
Wednesday, 02/13/20197 p.m.WAA North quarterfinal: Edward Little 45, Windham 34Details
Tuesday, 02/19/20192 p.m.WAA North semifinal: Edward Little 55, Oxford Hills 41Details
Friday, 02/22/20196:30 p.m.LAA North regional final: Bangor 56, Edward Little 52Details
21