EDWARD LITTLE

Address: 77 Harris Street, Auburn
Mascot: Red Eddies
Email: tsampson@auburnschl.edu
Athletic Director: Todd Sampson

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 1-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20216 p.m.LBrunswick 13, Edward Little 1Details
Friday, 04/30/20215:30 p.m.LMt. Ararat 12, Edward Little 0
Monday, 05/03/20216:30 p.m.WEdward Little 6, Bangor 4Details
Wednesday, 05/05/20214 p.m.LSt. Dominic 17, Edward Little 3Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.LLewiston 16, Edward Little 3Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20215:45 p.m.Edward Little at Berwick Academy
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.Oxford Hills at Edward Little
Monday, 05/17/20217 p.m.LLewiston 16, Edward Little 6Details
Saturday, 05/22/202110:30 a.m.Edward Little at Maranacook/Winthrop
Monday, 05/24/20216 p.m.LBrunswick 16, Edward Little 1
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.Edward Little at Oxford Hills
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.Maranacook/Winthrop at Edward Little
Wednesday, 06/09/20216 p.m.LA North quarterfinal: Falmouth 13, Edward Little 0Details
13