FALMOUTH

Address: 74 Woodville Road
Mascot: Yachtsmen
Email:
Athletic Director: Cooper W. Higgins

BASEBALL

Record: 0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20194:30PMFalmouth at South Portland
Thursday, 04/25/20194:30PMScarborough at Falmouth
Saturday, 04/27/20191:00PMFalmouth at Portland
Tuesday, 04/30/20194:30PMWindham at Falmouth
Thursday, 05/02/20194:30PMFalmouth at Biddeford
Saturday, 05/04/2019TBDFalmouth at Thornton Academy
Tuesday, 05/07/20194:00PMFalmouth at Massabesic
Thursday, 05/09/20194:30PMDeering at Falmouth
Saturday, 05/11/201911:00AMFalmouth at Marshwood
Tuesday, 05/14/20194:30PMNoble at Falmouth
Thursday, 05/16/20194:30PMGorham at Falmouth
Saturday, 05/18/201910:00AMFalmouth at Westbrook
Tuesday, 05/21/20194:00PMFalmouth at Cheverus
Thursday, 05/23/20194:00PMBonny Eagle at Falmouth
Saturday, 05/25/201912:00PMSanford at Falmouth
Tuesday, 05/28/20194:30PMFalmouth at Kennebunk
16