FALMOUTH

Address: 74 Woodville Road
Mascot: Yachtsmen
Email:
Athletic Director: Cooper W. Higgins

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 16-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Monday, 04/22/20193:45 p.m.WFalmouth 5, South Portland 0Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Scarborough 0Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20193:45 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Biddeford 0Details
Friday, 05/03/20193:45 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194:30 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Windham 1Details
Thursday, 05/09/20193:30 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Portland 0
Monday, 05/13/20193:30 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Gorham 2Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Deering 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20194 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Cheverus 1Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194:30 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Sanford 1Details
Thursday, 05/30/20196 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 5, Portland 0Details
Saturday, 06/01/201910 a.m.WA South semifinal: Falmouth 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 06/06/20194 p.m.WA South regional final: Falmouth 5, Thornton Academy 0Details
Saturday, 06/08/201912:45 p.m.WA state championship: Falmouth 3, Camden Hills 2Details
16