FALMOUTH

Address: 74 Woodville Road
Mascot: Yachtsmen
Email: jcoffey@falmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: James Coffey

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 10-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.LCheverus 3, Falmouth 2Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.WFalmouth 4, Scarborough 1Details
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Windham 2Details
Tuesday, 05/04/2021WFalmouth 3, Gorham 2Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.LPortland 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214:30 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Windham 2Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/2021WFalmouth 3, Cheverus 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LThornton Academy 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Deering 1Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Gorham 2Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.LPortland 3, Falmouth 2Details
Tuesday, 06/01/2021WA South opening round: Falmouth 3, Bonny Eagle 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021WA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 3, Cheverus 2Details
Saturday, 06/05/202110 a.m.LA South semifinal: Kennebunk 5, Falmouth 0Details
15