FALMOUTH

Address: 74 Woodville Road
Mascot: Yachtsmen
Email: jcoffey@falmouthschools.org
Athletic Director: James Coffey

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 13-1

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Cheverus 0Details
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.WFalmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
Monday, 05/03/20214:30 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Windham 0Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Gorham 1Details
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Portland 1Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Windham 0Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.Falmouth at Deering
Thursday, 05/13/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Cheverus 0Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 3, Thornton Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 5, Deering 0Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.WFalmouth 4, Gorham 1Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.Falmouth at Portland
Wednesday, 06/02/2021WA South quarterfinal: Falmouth 4, Portland 1Details
Saturday, 06/05/20214 p.m.WA South semifinal: Falmouth 3, Scarborough 2Details
Wednesday, 06/09/20218:30 a.m.WA South regional final: Falmouth 3, Kennebunk 2Details
Saturday, 06/12/20218:30 a.m.LA state championship: Brunswick 3, Falmouth 2Details
16