FREEPORT

Address: 30 Holbrook Street
Mascot: Falcons
Email: sickelsc@rsu5.org
Athletic Director: Craig Sickels

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 6-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20213:30 p.m.WFreeport 5, North Yarmouth Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.WFreeport 3, Mt. Ararat 1Details
Friday, 04/30/20213:30 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 5, Freeport 0Details
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.LWaynflete 3, Freeport 2
Thursday, 05/06/20213:30 p.m.LYarmouth 4, Freeport 1Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.LGreely 5, Freeport 0Details
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WFreeport 5, Morse 0Details
Thursday, 05/13/20213:30 p.m.LBrunswick 5, Freeport 0Details
Friday, 05/14/20214 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 5, Freeport 0Details
Thursday, 05/20/20213:30 p.m.WFreeport 5, Lake Region 0Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.WFreeport 4, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.WB South opening round: Freeport 5, Lake Region 0Details
Wednesday, 06/02/2021LB South quarterfinal: Cape Elizabeth 4, Freeport 1Details
13