FRYEBURG ACADEMY

Address: 745 Main Street, Fryeburg
Mascot: Raiders
Email: sthurston@fryeburgacademy.org
Athletic Director: Susan M. Thurston

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 7-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 04/17/20213 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 14, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 04/20/20216 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester 3, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214:30 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 7, St. Dominic 6Details
Saturday, 05/01/202110:30 a.m.WFryeburg Academy 10, Traip Academy 6Details
Wednesday, 05/05/20214 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 8, Oxford Hills 7Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 11, Lake Region 8Details
Saturday, 05/15/20212 p.m.LSt. Dominic 9, Fryeburg Academy 8Details
Wednesday, 05/19/2021TBDWFryeburg Academy 19, Westbrook 15
Saturday, 05/22/202110:30 a.m.LOxford Hills 7, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.LPortland 10, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Monday, 05/31/20213:30 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester 7, Fryeburg Academy 3Details
Wednesday, 06/02/20215 p.m.WFryeburg Academy 11, Lake Region 5Details
Thursday, 06/10/2021WC opening round: Fryeburg Academy 14, Winslow 5Details
Saturday, 06/12/20215 p.m.LC quarterfinal: Waynflete 12, Fryeburg Academy 1Details
14