FRYEBURG ACADEMY

Address: 745 Main Street, Fryeburg
Mascot: Raiders
Email: sthurston@fryeburgacademy.org
Athletic Director: Susan M. Thurston

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 0-6

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Thursday, 04/15/20214 p.m.LWaynflete 14, Fryeburg Academy 0Details
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester/Poland 13, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Saturday, 04/24/202111 a.m.St. Dominic at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LLake Region 15, Fryeburg Academy 0
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.Fryeburg Academy at Bonny Eagle
Tuesday, 05/04/2021LSt. Dominic 15, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Friday, 05/07/20214 p.m.LBerwick Academy 11, Fryeburg Academy 0
Saturday, 05/15/20212 p.m.Westbrook at Fryeburg Academy
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.LSt. Dominic 21, Fryeburg Academy 4Details
Thursday, 05/20/20214 p.m.Fryeburg Academy at Oxford Hills
Friday, 05/21/20214 p.m.North Yarmouth Academy at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.Gray-New Gloucester/Poland at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 06/01/20213:30 p.m.Fryeburg Academy at Lake Region
13