GARDINER

Address: 40 West Hill Rd, Gardiner
Mascot: Tigers
Email: nstubbert@msad11.org
Athletic Director: Nate Stubbert

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 3-5

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/27/20213:30 p.m.Lincoln Academy at Gardiner
Thursday, 04/29/20214:30 p.m.LBrunswick 21, Gardiner 9Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20213:30 p.m.Gardiner at Cony
Saturday, 05/08/202110 a.m.WGardiner 9, Mt. Ararat 6Details
Monday, 05/10/20214 p.m.LOak Hill/Monmouth/Lisbon 10, Gardiner 7Details
Thursday, 05/13/20213:30 p.m.WGardiner 15, Maranacook/Winthrop/Spruce Mountain 2Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 12, Gardiner 4Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20215:30 p.m.Gardiner at Camden Hills
Thursday, 05/20/20215 p.m.WGardiner 12, Mt. Ararat 7
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.LOak Hill/Monmouth/Lisbon 16, Gardiner 11Details
Saturday, 05/29/202110:30 a.m.Gardiner at Maranacook/Winthrop/Spruce Mountain
Wednesday, 06/02/20213:30 p.m.Gardiner at Lincoln Academy
Wednesday, 06/09/20214 p.m.LB opening round: Biddeford 12, Gardiner 5
13