GARDINER

Address:
Mascot: Tigers
Email:
Athletic Director:

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 0-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 04/12/20192:15 p.m.Gardiner at Mt. Blue
Thursday, 04/18/20192 p.m.LBrunswick 16, Gardiner 8
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.Messalonskee at Gardiner
Saturday, 04/27/20191 p.m.North Yarmouth Academy at Gardiner
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.Gardiner at Waynflete
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.Westbrook at Gardiner
Saturday, 05/11/20193 p.m.Gardiner at Maranacook/Winthrop
Monday, 05/13/20194:30 p.m.Brewer at Gardiner
Friday, 05/17/20196:45 p.m.Gardiner at Windham
Tuesday, 05/21/20196:30 p.m.Camden Hills at Gardiner
Thursday, 05/23/20197 p.m.Gardiner at Lewiston
Wednesday, 05/29/20194 p.m.Gardiner at Cony
12