GARDINER

Address:
Mascot: Tigers
Email:
Athletic Director:

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 1-0-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/12/20184 p.m.WGardiner 5, Morse 0Details
Monday, 04/23/20184 p.m.Gardiner at Maranacook
Wednesday, 04/25/20184 p.m.Winslow at Gardiner
Friday, 04/27/20184 p.m.Brewer at Gardiner
Monday, 04/30/20184 p.m.Gardiner at Lincoln Academy
Thursday, 05/03/20184 p.m.Gardiner at Oceanside
Monday, 05/07/20184 p.m.Waterville at Gardiner
Wednesday, 05/09/20184 p.m.Gardiner at Belfast
Friday, 05/11/20184 p.m.Gardiner at Erskine Academy
Monday, 05/14/20184 p.m.Gardiner at MCI
Wednesday, 05/16/20184 p.m.Medomak Valley at Gardiner
Friday, 05/18/20184 p.m.Lincoln Academy at Gardiner
12