GORHAM

Address: 41 Morrill Avenue
Mascot: Rams
Email:
Athletic Director: Tim Spear

GIRLS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20186 p.m.WGorham 82, Massabesic 55Details
Thursday, 12/13/20186 p.m.WGorham 69, Noble 46Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20185:30 p.m.WGorham 49, Deering 35Details
Friday, 12/21/20185:30 p.m.LScarborough 50, Gorham 36Details
Thursday, 12/27/20186 p.m.WGorham 57, Sanford 26Details
Saturday, 12/29/201810:30 a.m.WGorham 49, Portland 43Details
Saturday, 01/05/20194 p.m.LGreely 57, Gorham 51Details
Monday, 01/07/20197 p.m.WGorham 55, Cheverus 39Details
Thursday, 01/10/20195:30 p.m.LScarborough 44, Gorham 36Details
Saturday, 01/12/20197 p.m.WGorham 67, Lewiston 45Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.LOxford Hills 59, Gorham 47Details
Friday, 01/18/20196 p.m.WGorham 59, Thornton Academy 36Details
Monday, 01/21/20195:30 p.m.LEdward Little 61, Gorham 56, OTDetails
Saturday, 01/26/201911:30 a.m.WGorham 59, Bonny Eagle 56Details
Monday, 01/28/20197 p.m.WGorham 51, Westbrook 19Details
Friday, 02/01/20197 p.m.LSouth Portland 55, Gorham 43Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.WGorham 63, Windham 48Details
Thursday, 02/07/20195:30 p.m.WGorham 72, Thornton Academy 37Details
Thursday, 02/14/20196 p.m.WAA South quarterfinal: Gorham 56, Sanford 37Details
Tuesday, 02/19/201910 a.m.LAA South semifinal: Scarborough 39, Gorham 32Details
20