GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER/POLAND

Address:
Mascot:
Email:
Athletic Director:

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 1-9

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester/Poland 13, Fryeburg Academy 5Details
Friday, 04/23/20216 p.m.LLake Region 15, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 0Details
Wednesday, 04/28/20214 p.m.LGreely 21, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 2Details
Saturday, 05/01/202110 a.m.Gray-New Gloucester/Poland at Westbrook
Thursday, 05/06/20214 p.m.LFreeport 18, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 5Details
Saturday, 05/08/202112:30 p.m.Gray-New Gloucester/Poland at Bonny Eagle
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.LDeering 12, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 8Details
Saturday, 05/15/202110:30 a.m.LSt. Dominic 19, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 7Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LNorth Yarmouth Academy 19, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 4Details
Saturday, 05/22/20216 p.m.LBonny Eagle 18, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 5Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20214 p.m.Gray-New Gloucester/Poland at Fryeburg Academy
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.LSt. Dominic 19, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 9Details
Thursday, 06/10/20215 p.m.LB opening round: Messalonskee 24, Gray-New Gloucester/Poland 3
13