GRAY-NEW GLOUCESTER

Address: 10 Libby Hill Road, Gray
Mascot: Patriots
Email:
Athletic Director: Scott Walker

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 13-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20187 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 48, Lake Region 43Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20187 p.m.LYork 64, Gray-New Gloucester 58Details
Thursday, 12/13/20187 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 57, Freeport 56Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 62, Gray-New Gloucester 55Details
Friday, 12/21/20186:30 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 61, Poland 29Details
Friday, 12/28/20187 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 58, Yarmouth 52Details
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.LGreely 73, Gray-New Gloucester 54Details
Monday, 01/07/20196:30 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 55, Fryeburg Academy 37Details
Thursday, 01/10/20195:30 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 43, Yarmouth 42Details
Saturday, 01/12/20197 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 61, Waynflete 50Details
Tuesday, 01/15/20197 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 75, Lake Region 42Details
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 60, Wells 56, OTDetails
Tuesday, 01/22/20197 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 84, Old Orchard Beach 51Details
Friday, 01/25/20197 p.m.LGreely 72, Gray-New Gloucester 48Details
Wednesday, 01/30/20196:30 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 57, Fryeburg Academy 39Details
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.WGray-New Gloucester 54, Poland 49Details
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.LCape Elizabeth 47, Gray-New Gloucester 46Details
Thursday, 02/07/20197 p.m.LFreeport 63, Gray-New Gloucester 52Details
Saturday, 02/16/20192:30 p.m.WB South quarterfinal: Gray-New Gloucester 45, Spruce Mountain 34Details
Thursday, 02/21/20197:30 p.m.LB South semifinal: Wells 49, Gray-New Gloucester 37Details
20