GREELY

Address: 303 Main Street, Cumberland
Mascot: Rangers
Email:
Athletic Director: David A. Shapiro, CAA

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 8-6

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Tuesday, 04/23/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 4, Greely 1Details
Wednesday, 04/24/20194 p.m.WGreely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.WGreely 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WGreely 3, Waynflete 2Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LYarmouth 3, Greely 2Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WGreely 5, York 0Details
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.WGreely 4, Cape Elizabeth 1Details
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.WGreely 5, St. Dominic 0Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LWaynflete 3, Greely 2Details
Tuesday, 05/14/20194 p.m.WGreely 3, North Yarmouth Academy 2Details
Thursday, 05/16/20193:30 p.m.LFreeport 4, Greely 1Details
Monday, 05/20/20190LYarmouth 5, Greely 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/20194:30 p.m.WB South quarterfinal: Greely 5, Lincoln Academy 0Details
Saturday, 06/01/20191 p.m.LB South semifinal: Freeport 3, Greely 2Details
14