HALL-DALE

Address: 97 Maple, Farmingdale
Mascot: Bulldogs
Email:
Athletic Director: Colin A. Roy

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 6-6

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 3, Hall-Dale 2Details
Friday, 04/26/20194 p.m.LBoothbay/Wiscasset 3, Hall-Dale 1
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Carrabec 2
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Madison 2
Wednesday, 05/08/20194 p.m.WHall-Dale 3, Spruce Mountain 2
Thursday, 05/09/20194 p.m.LMountain Valley 3, Hall-Dale 2Details
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LDirigo 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.WHall-Dale 5, Lisbon 0Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 4, Hall-Dale 1Details
Wednesday, 05/22/20194 p.m.WHall-Dale 5, Spruce Mountain 0Details
Thursday, 05/30/2019WC South quarterfinal: Hall-Dale 4, Boothbay 1Details
Saturday, 06/01/2019LC South semifinal: Winthrop 5, Hall-Dale 0Details
12