HAMPDEN ACADEMY

Address: 89 Western Avenue
Mascot: Broncos
Email:
Athletic Director: Michael Bisson

GIRLS' TENNIS

Record: 5-8

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20193:30 p.m.LMessalonskee 4, Hampden Academy 1
Monday, 04/29/20193:30 p.m.LBangor 4, Hampden Academy 1
Tuesday, 04/30/20193:30PMLCony 3, Hampden Academy 2Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.LSkowhegan 4, Hampden Academy 1
Thursday, 05/02/20194 p.m.WHampden Academy 5, Mt. Ararat 0Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.WHampden Academy 5, Oxford Hills 0
Thursday, 05/09/20193:30 p.m.LEdward Little 3, Hampden Academy 2Details
Friday, 05/10/20194 p.m.WHampden Academy 3, Camden Hills 2
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LLewiston 5, Hampden Academy 0Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20193:30 p.m.LBangor 4, Hampden Academy 1
Friday, 05/17/20194 p.m.WHampden Academy 5, Oceanside 0
Tuesday, 05/21/20191:30 p.m.WHampden Academy 3, Brewer 2
Thursday, 05/30/2019LA North quarterfinal: Lewiston 5, Hampden Academy 0Details
13