HERMON

Address: 2415 Route 2
Mascot: Hawks
Email:
Athletic Director: Stephanie Biberstein

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 20-1

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Saturday, 12/08/20184:30 p.m.WHermon 64, Caribou 51
Friday, 12/14/20187 p.m.WHermon 58, Washington Academy 34
Tuesday, 12/18/20187 p.m.WHermon 68, Foxcroft Academy 42
Friday, 12/21/20186:30 p.m.WHermon 97, Oceanside 94Details
Thursday, 12/27/20184:30 p.m.WHermon 60, Old Town 35
Saturday, 12/29/20184:30 p.m.WHermon 68, Washington Academy 42
Thursday, 01/03/20197 p.m.WHermon 59, Orono 41
Saturday, 01/05/20194:30 p.m.WHermon 59, Ellsworth 41
Thursday, 01/10/20197 p.m.WHermon 51, Foxcroft Academy 40
Saturday, 01/12/20193 p.m.WHermon 52, Oceanside 43
Wednesday, 01/16/20197 p.m.WHermon 62, John Bapst 28
Friday, 01/18/20197 p.m.WHermon 38, Mt. Desert Island 29
Monday, 01/21/20194:30 p.m.WHermon 53, Presque Isle 42
Saturday, 01/26/20193:30 p.m.WHermon 55, Old Town 26
Wednesday, 01/30/20197 p.m.WHermon 46, Mt. Desert Island 29
Saturday, 02/02/20194:30 p.m.WHermon 49, Presque Isle 30
Tuesday, 02/05/20197 p.m.WHermon 73, Orono 47
Thursday, 02/07/20197:30 p.m.WHermon 69, John Bapst 25
Saturday, 02/16/20193:05 p.m.WB North quarterfinal: Hermon 58, Presque Isle 30
Wednesday, 02/20/20193:35 p.m.WB North semifinal: Hermon 52, MCI 35Details
Saturday, 02/23/20193:45 p.m.LB North regional final: Caribou 43, Hermon 40Details
21