KENNEBUNK

Address: 89 Fletcher Street
Mascot: Rams
Email: jschwartzman@rsu21.net
Athletic Director: Joe Schwartzman

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 6-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Wednesday, 04/21/20217 p.m.LFalmouth 10, Kennebunk 6
Friday, 04/23/20216 p.m.WKennebunk 10, South Portland 8Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20215:30 p.m.LWindham 8, Kennebunk 3
Saturday, 05/01/202111 a.m.WKennebunk 11, Mt. Ararat 2Details
Tuesday, 05/04/20215 p.m.LThornton Academy 12, Kennebunk 2Details
Friday, 05/07/20216 p.m.LScarborough 12, Kennebunk 2Details
Wednesday, 05/12/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 8, Windham 7
Saturday, 05/15/2021noonWKennebunk 10, South Portland 4
Wednesday, 05/19/2021noonLThornton Academy 13, Kennebunk 7Details
Friday, 05/21/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 4, Yarmouth 3Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.LScarborough 7, Kennebunk 4Details
Friday, 05/28/20216 p.m.Kennebunk at Cape Elizabeth
Tuesday, 06/08/2021WB opening round: Kennebunk 11, York 10Details
Thursday, 06/10/20214:30 p.m.LB quarterfinal: Marshwood 10, Kennebunk 5Details
14