KENNEBUNK

Address: 89 Fletcher Street
Mascot: Rams
Email: jschwartzman@rsu21.net
Athletic Director: Joe Schwartzman

GIRLS' LACROSSE

Record: 15-0

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/20214 p.m.WKennebunk 13, Cape Elizabeth 2Details
Thursday, 04/22/2021noonWKennebunk 14, Marshwood 3Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 19, Biddeford 2Details
Friday, 04/30/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 10, Yarmouth 8Details
Monday, 05/03/20214 p.m.WKennebunk 14, Portland 2
Friday, 05/07/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 15, South Portland 2Details
Thursday, 05/13/20214:30 p.m.WKennebunk 14, Thornton Academy 3Details
Friday, 05/14/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 17, Berwick Academy 3Details
Monday, 05/17/20215 p.m.Windham at Kennebunk
Wednesday, 05/19/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 18, Massabesic 3Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.WKennebunk 17, Falmouth 11Details
Tuesday, 06/01/20217 p.m.WKennebunk 16, Gorham 3Details
Wednesday, 06/09/20216 p.m.WA South quarterfinal: Kennebunk 19, Bonny Eagle 3Details
Friday, 06/11/20216 p.m.WA South semifinal: Kennebunk 18, Thornton Academy 2Details
Tuesday, 06/15/20216 p.m.WA South regional final: Kennebunk 13, Scarborough 2Details
Friday, 06/18/20215 p.m.WA state championship: Kennebunk 9, Falmouth 8Details
16