LAKE REGION

Address: 1877 Roosevelt Trail, Naples
Mascot: Lakers
Email: paul.true@lakeregionschools.org
Athletic Director: Paul True

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 2-10

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Tuesday, 04/20/202111 a.m.WLake Region 10, Traip Academy 5
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester 6, Lake Region 2Details
Monday, 04/26/20214:30 p.m.LWaynflete 14, Lake Region 2
Saturday, 05/01/20212 p.m.LSt. Dominic 10, Lake Region 9Details
Wednesday, 05/05/20215 p.m.LGray-New Gloucester 5, Lake Region 4
Saturday, 05/08/202110 a.m.LOxford Hills 10, Lake Region 8
Wednesday, 05/12/20214 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 11, Lake Region 8Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20215 p.m.LBonny Eagle 15, Lake Region 1
Thursday, 05/20/20214:30 p.m.WLake Region 11, Deering 10
Monday, 05/24/20214:30 p.m.LSt. Dominic 7, Lake Region 6Details
Wednesday, 05/26/20215 p.m.Lake Region at Westbrook
Wednesday, 06/02/20215 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 11, Lake Region 5Details
Wednesday, 06/09/20216:30 p.m.LC opening round: Gray-New Gloucester 4, Lake Region 1Details
13