LEAVITT

Address: 21 Matthews Way, Turner
Mascot: Hornets
Email:
Athletic Director: Ryan Holmes

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 8-10-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/08/20176:30 p.m.LMt. Ararat 74, Leavitt 50
Wednesday, 12/13/20176:30 p.m.LGardiner 54, Leavitt 42
Friday, 12/15/20176:30 p.m.LFryeburg Academy 38, Leavitt 33, OTDetails
Tuesday, 12/19/20176:30 p.m.WLeavitt 66, Mt. Blue 35
Friday, 12/29/20176:30 p.m.WLeavitt 53, Poland 42Details
Tuesday, 01/02/20186:30 p.m.WLeavitt 63, Morse 40
Friday, 01/05/20186:30 p.m.WLeavitt 56, Lincoln Academy 54
Tuesday, 01/09/20186:30 p.m.LMaranacook 75, Leavitt 51
Thursday, 01/11/20186:30 p.m.LBrunswick 61, Leavitt 43Details
Friday, 01/12/20186:30 p.m.WLeavitt 53, Fryeburg Academy 43
Monday, 01/15/20186:30 p.m.LWestbrook 42, Leavitt 34Details
Friday, 01/19/20187 p.m.LMt. Blue 70, Leavitt 51
Thursday, 01/25/20186:30 p.m.LBrunswick 53, Leavitt 45Details
Saturday, 01/27/20186:30 p.m.LOxford Hills 61, Leavitt 42
Thursday, 02/01/20187 p.m.WLeavitt 65, Mt. Ararat 57
Friday, 02/02/20186:30 p.m.LMorse 62, Leavitt 51
Tuesday, 02/06/20186:30 p.m.WLeavitt 70, Lincoln Academy 69
Thursday, 02/08/20186:30 p.m.WLeavitt 67, Lewiston 51
18