LEWISTON

Address: 156 East Avenue
Mascot: Blue Devils
Email: jfuller@lewistonpublicschools.org
Athletic Director: Jason Fuller

BOYS' LACROSSE

Record: 5-7

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Saturday, 04/24/202111 a.m.LOak Hill/Monmouth/Lisbon 10, Lewiston 2Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20217 p.m.WLewiston 10, Oxford Hills 1Details
Saturday, 05/01/202110:30 a.m.Lewiston at Maranacook/Winthrop/Spruce Mountain
Tuesday, 05/04/20217 p.m.WLewiston 11, Edward Little 2
Thursday, 05/06/20216 p.m.LBrunswick 15, Lewiston 6
Saturday, 05/08/20211:30 p.m.St. Dominic at Lewiston
Tuesday, 05/11/20214 p.m.WLewiston 8, Oxford Hills 6Details
Monday, 05/17/20214 p.m.LOak Hill/Monmouth/Lisbon 16, Lewiston 4Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20217 p.m.LBrunswick 13, Lewiston 3Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20215:30 p.m.LWindham 15, Lewiston 3
Tuesday, 06/01/20214 p.m.WLewiston 12, Maranacook/Winthrop/Spruce Mountain 9Details
Thursday, 06/03/20216 p.m.LEdward Little 10, Lewiston 9, OTDetails
Wednesday, 06/09/20218 p.m.WA North quarterfinal: Lewiston 9, Edward Little 3
Friday, 06/11/20217:30 p.m.LA North semifinal: Windham 17, Lewiston 3Details
14