LISBON

Address: 2 Sugg Drive, Lisbon Falls
Mascot: Greyhounds
Email: ehall@lisbonschoolsme.org
Athletic Director: Eric Hall

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 3-8

DateTimeW/L/TGameDetails
Friday, 04/23/20214 p.m.WLisbon 3, Mountain Valley 2Details
Tuesday, 04/27/20214 p.m.WLisbon 3, Carrabec 2
Tuesday, 05/04/20214 p.m.WLisbon 3, Dirigo 2Details
Tuesday, 05/18/20214 p.m.LFreeport 5, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20214 p.m.LMadison 5, Lisbon 0Details
Wednesday, 05/19/20215 p.m.LMadison 5, Lisbon 0Details
Monday, 05/24/20214 p.m.LMountain Valley 4, Lisbon 1Details
Tuesday, 05/25/20215 p.m.LBoothbay 3, Lisbon 2Details
Wednesday, 05/26/20214 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 3, Lisbon 2Details
Tuesday, 06/01/2021LMadison 5, Lisbon 0Details
Thursday, 06/03/2021LC South quarterfinal: Madison 5, Lisbon 0
11