MADISON

Address: 486 Main Street, Madison, ME 04950
Mascot: Bulldogs
Email:
Athletic Director: Chris LeBlanc

BOYS' TENNIS

Record: 4-7

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Thursday, 04/25/20194 p.m.LBoothbay/Wiscasset 5, Madison 2
Monday, 04/29/20194 p.m.LWinthrop 4, Madison 1Details
Tuesday, 04/30/20194 p.m.WMadison 3, Lisbon 2Details
Wednesday, 05/01/20194 p.m.WMadison 3, Carrabec 2Details
Monday, 05/06/20194 p.m.LHall-Dale 3, Madison 2
Monday, 05/13/20194 p.m.LMountain Valley 3, Madison 2Details
Wednesday, 05/15/20194 p.m.LDirigo 4, Madison 1Details
Thursday, 05/16/20194 p.m.LSpruce Mountain 3, Madison 2Details
Tuesday, 05/21/20194 p.m.WMadison 5, Lisbon 0
Thursday, 05/23/20194 p.m.WMadison 3, Carrabec 2
Thursday, 05/30/2019LC South quarterfinal: Dirigo 5, Madison 0Details
11