4752

MARANACOOK

Address: 2250 Millard Harrison Drive, Readfield
Mascot: Black Bears
Email:
Athletic Director: Al MacGregor

BOYS' BASKETBALL

Record: 2-1-0

Date Time W/L/T Game Details
Friday, 12/07/20186:30 p.m.WMaranacook 63, Erskine Academy 33Details
Tuesday, 12/11/20186:30 p.m.LOceanside 66, Maranacook 60
Friday, 12/14/20186:30 p.m.WMaranacook 72, Poland 53Details
Tuesday, 12/18/20186:30 p.m.Winslow at Maranacook
Friday, 12/21/20187 p.m.Lake Region at Maranacook
Wednesday, 01/02/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at MCI
Friday, 01/04/20196:30 p.m.Cony at Maranacook
Tuesday, 01/08/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Leavitt
Thursday, 01/10/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Belfast
Saturday, 01/12/20191 p.m.MCI at Maranacook
Tuesday, 01/15/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Mt. View
Thursday, 01/17/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Waterville
Monday, 01/21/20196:30 p.m.Oceanside at Maranacook
Friday, 01/25/20196:30 p.m.Mt. View at Maranacook
Tuesday, 01/29/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Morse
Friday, 02/01/20196:30 p.m.Belfast at Maranacook
Tuesday, 02/05/20196:30 p.m.Maranacook at Winslow
Thursday, 02/07/20196:30 p.m.Waterville at Maranacook
18